Home Page

Writing Competition

Congratulations to our year group winners. They are now going to be judged by the former Rotary group.

Year 3- Amelia, Annie, Annabel, Oliver and Alfie

Year 4- Ethan, Edith, Florrie, Shy and Harry

Year 5 -Christian, Madeleine, Jasmine, Charlie, Jacob, and Grace

Year 6- Annabelle, Jamie, Joe, William, Tabitha and Hal