Home Page

Our Governors

Authority Governor

Mr B Mayhew- Finance and General Purposes Committee


Co-opted Governors

Dr I Hussey - Chair-Finance and General Purposes Committee- Mathematics

Mr D Mather - Vice Chair-Finance and General Purposes Committee-Attendance, English, Geography,

Mr R Peat-Finance and General Purposes Committee-Assessment

Mrs L Chilton-Curriculum Committee- Safeguarding, Looked After Children, Special Educational Needs


Parent Governors

Mrs C Hughes-Curriculum Committee-School Improvement Plan, Design Technology

Ms R Minifie-Finance and General Purposes Committee-Science, Modern Foreign Languages,History

Mr R Phipps-Finance and General Purposes Committee-Assessment, PE

Ms A Lingener - Curriculum Committee - MfL, PSHE/Citizenship

Mrs S Blyth - Curriculum Committee - ICT


Staff Governor

Miss D Martin-Finance and General Purposes Committee/Curriculum Committee



Mrs J Whirledge-Finance and General Purposes Committee/Curriculum Committee


Clerk to Governors

Mrs J Abbott