Menu
Home Page

School holiday dates and INSET Days

INSET Days 2022-23

 

The following days will be used for staff training. School will be closed to children:

 

Thursday and Friday September 1 and 2, Thursday Dec 22, Monday 27 February, Monday 5 June

The additional day for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee will be taken on Friday 8 April.

INSET DAYS 2021/2022

 

Thursday 2 September & Friday 3 September

Thursday 23 December

Friday 18 February

Monday 6 June

 

 

Term dates 2021-2022- these do not include Inset days

Top